M912 take off

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• M912 take off

Sportcopter M912 Take off at Wondaihttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lbQy2p-vyA4&feature=youtu.be&app=desktopEnjoy!

Sportcopter M912 Take off at Wondaihttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lbQy2p-vyA4&feature=youtu.be&app=desktopEnjoy! VERY NICE!!! ;DEvery bit as good as the Butterfly Aurora / Monarch

Comment

Hi GyrOZgrey,Thanks for your comments.I am not an expert on the Butterfly so I would not like to comment on their features but I have had significant input into the features and design of the M912 as it was principally designed to be used for mustering in Australia so I can comment on some of it"s features which you may or may not know about.The M912 has several safely features built into it and a major one is the seat.

Comment

I sat in the other sportcopter at Wondai over Easter, the seat is very comfortable, better than my car!
        Remember: no matter where you go, there you are

Comment

After watching a display that Ian put on for myself and a few other gyro pilots recently i would have to agree that the Sportcopter is one of the best gyro "workhorses" i have seen. Looking forward to hearing feedback from mustering pilots.

Comment

G"Day Ian & thanks for your insider comments about the SC M912.

Comment

As the M912 is now a "compliant" gyroplane in Australia it means that a "commercial" rated pilot can legally muster cattle on a commercial bases.

Comment

I sat in the other sportcopter at Wondai over Easter, the seat is very comfortable, better than my car!It may not be lounge chair comfortable, but it is certainly comfortable in a practical way. I do some very long days and can still walk at the end of them. By comparison, a few hours on a bike or in a buggy and I am pretty well crippled.It also works exactly as advertized. I have tested it

Comment

How is this possible?

Comment

How is this possible?

Comment