New Pilots

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Pilots

Ok Brian i read the article that you wanted me to read.... thanks Ok i want to let you guys know how i feel and the way i see it from a beginners point of view... only my view ... but other young guys see it this way to from around this area....I have been sitting back for the last 8 months on this forum just reading and trying to soak in general things about gyros.... the way you fly them..... the way you make them..... and why you make them like you do...I understand that you cant go out and jump into a gyro from reading this forum..... but it does offer a general basis of terminolgy and circumstances that helps you realise if flying gyros is for you....1.... You have finally got